January 25, 2010

Dear husband,

Posted in Dear husband, life, marriage at 1:35 am by ammiejo

Dear husband,

Just a note to tell you how much I love you. Just to let you know, because I wouldn’t want you to doubt… Next time I ask you to help me to clean up the kitchen and you say “I would love to but I really need to go and do bills.” Then you go sit at the computer and play games. Just know, without a doubt, as much as I love you, and I really, really do, I’m going to torture you with it for days. But it’s all in love. All in love.

Love you SO-oooo much,

Your Wife.

Leave a Reply

